New project underway!

Hey there fellow artist!
So I have a new project I will be doing on my off time. The Project is Called: The World around us. This project is about photographing normal everyday scenes with what I have on hand at the time that be a phone Camera, tablet, point and shoot or my DSLR(trying to avoid this one lol). They have to capture the worlds unexpected moments and make them look like well made professional type pictures with whats on hand.
Here is my first released/ sneak peek picture of this type of photography.
The Pyro Project is still in the works and i will be uploading more of it as time passes.
Well I hope you enjoy and have a great rest of your day!

Dont forget to check out my other art on this blog, on Deviant Art and Instagram.


http://zarems.deviantart.com/

Leave a Reply

