Graphic Design style continued…. Fan Art(Splatoon)

Splatoon Fan art (Completed) by Zarems on DeviantArt

Hey there everyone, this is Fan Art I created for Splatoon. Anyway i’m continuing on developing this Graphic design kinda look. I think this came along pretty well though I think I need to work a bit more on my Digital art as a whole.


Splatoon Fan art (WIP) by Zarems on DeviantArt

Here is the original paper art work that I did before going and coloring it digital.


Hope you guys enjoy this and make sure to follow me here on WordPress or via email notifications, and also at YouTube and DeviantArt. Thanks and Have a great rest of your day!
~Zarems~

Leave a Reply

