Graphic like Character Designs – by me

Ive been looking into how to make a Graphic design Look and these are my first attempts at doing them.

©Zarems
First attempt; this is my O.C. (Original Character) that I made named Kitty. She is in what i think is a graphic design look.
Still need a long way to go. But I think this is a good start.
Kitty(O.C.) in Graphic design form by Zarems on DeviantArt

©Zarems

This is my second attempt and my favorite of the 2 I managed to make. This an O.C. that i made specifically from this type of Graphic look. I dont have a name for her yet.

New Design and O.C. by Zarems on DeviantArt

Thanks for taking a look at my current works and Make sure to follow me on DeviantArt where I post all my Art up.
Also check out my Youtube page I upload a vid every 2 weeks about Art and other stuff;
and my Anime tech and pop culture site/blog where I post about My interests and cool things happening in the world of tech, animation/anime and pop culture in general.

Leave a Reply

