Practice, Practice, Practice

So I have been doing a lot of figure drawing with the help of the website I talked about a couple weeks ago. Anyway yesterday I attempted to draw a full body and it was a lot easier. So my madness with figure drawing actually worked. Just thought Id share with you guys this little enlightenment. Though I know most artist probably know this. But I being a novice and plus not having a teacher, I did not really think it would be that way. Though I play the Violin I guess now I see they both Use the same principles in-terms of learning.
Here are examples:Also follow me at Deviant Art ; YouTube
random-practice-inking-by-Graestrao_c_zeta__artifex_tribe__by_zarems-d8mwoml

Leave a Reply

